Archive projects to stop feedback collection, without deleting everything.
Previously, if you wanted to keep a clean view in your project list, you had to permanently delete your projects. By archiving projects, you can now disable feedback reporting, while keeping the option to restore your projects later.
To archive your projects, go under the project
General settings > Archive. Alternatively, you can archive projects from your dashboard view.